General

V is for Versatile Blogger Award

Helen awarded me the Versatile Blogger Award. Thank you Helen!

I decided to save this for my V is for post.

I’ve received this award before, and truthfully, I’ve no idea how it started or how you are supposed to pick people to pass it on to. When I googled Versatile Blogger Award, I discovered it has its own WordPress blog. Here.

According to the rules, I need to:

  1. pick 15 other blogger to give the blog award to
  2. post 7 things about me.

I am not going to pick 15 other bloggers. Despite having a couple of weeks to think about it, I’ve no idea who to give it to. So I am not giving it to anyone.

But I can do 7 things about me! Last time I did this. And this.

  1. Everything I said the first time I did this still true. LOL
  2. Having revisited my first Versatile Blogger post, I realize Helen gave me that, too.
  3. I am presently wearing a pale pink nail polish on my fingers.
  4. My toes have a black crackle with a copper base polish. (I really like the crackle!)
  5. My current favorite song is Rumor Has It by Adele. I think it’s her best song so far.
  6. I love listening to Pandora and Slacker, but music on Pandora starts without me needing to do anything.
  7. Last, but not least: I am currently reading Range of Ghosts by Elizabeth Bear. I have not yet discovered any gay characters, which is odd for her.