General

Election Campaign of 2016: Goodbye

This year’s election is over and I am glad. Not that I am happy with the results – and really, no matter who won, I was always going to be a bit disappointed, because the whole election was disappointing – but it is over. And good riddance.

At least it is over.

I look forward to the next time there is a candidate I can actually support with a whole heart. Maybe eight years from now. Four, if I am insanely lucky.

Life goes on.

bhge8l

Say something and make my day!

