reading

Have you ever made a new friend because of a book? (or books)?

Have you ever made a new friend because of a book? (or books)? (http://adailyrhythm.com/ asks this random question today and I’ve decided to answer it.)

Yes, I have. 

My book club is filled with new friends.

So is twitter! Well, all my twitter friends were new once and most of my twitter is filled with book talk.

So, yeah. It’s really nice to have friends to discuss books with!  *waves hello to all of them*

3 thoughts on “Have you ever made a new friend because of a book? (or books)?

Say something and make my day!

