Image

Shapes of Stories Infographic

Just saw this breakdown of the different types of stories by Kurt Vonnegut. Someone called Maya Eilam actually created. I’ve never read any of his stories, but it’s interesting. I am trying to decide which shape my WiP fits. Man in Hole? Boy Meets Girl? Boy Meets Girl doesn’t have to romance, I don’t think. I am tempted to graphic it. LOL

In any case, I am going to go look for his rejected thesis. It’s an interesting idea.

One thought on “Shapes of Stories Infographic

Say something. Go on.

